SJTE_LogoBlock
SJTE_LogoBand

SJTE_Quote
link to about page link to academics page link to news page link to contact page
link to parents page link to admissions page link to faculty page link to search page
SJE School


Administration
Mrs. Margaret Durney Principal mdurney@sjte.org
Father Joseph Calis Pastor calisj@sjeparish.org
Faculty and Staff
Mrs. Marilyn Whitney Director, Jr. Kindergarten 4s This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Mrs. Debbie Zajac JrKindergarten 4s
Sister Doreen Willis, I.H.M. Kindergarten This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Ms. Mary Elizabeth Benko 1st Grade Homeroom This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Mrs. Jean Engler 2nd Grade Homeroom This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Mrs. Christine Calabro 3rd Grade Homeroom This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Ms. Caitlin McNickle 4th Grade Homeroom cmcnickle@sjte.org
Mrs. Joanne Cooke 5th Homeroom jcooke@sjte.org
Mrs. Maureen Rossi 6th Grade Homeroom mrossi@sjte.org
Mrs. Colleen Sullivan 7th Grade Homeroom csullivan@sjte.org
Ms. Emily Pacconi 8th Grade Homeroom, 6 & 7th Grade English and Vocabulary epacconi@sjte.org
Ms. Mily Gutierrez Science, 5th - 8th Grades mgutierrez@sjte.org
Mrs. Claire North Kindergarten - 3rd Grade Resource Teacher This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Mrs. Kelly Burgess 4th-8th Grade Resource Teacher This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Mr. Kevin McTighe JrK-8th Grade Physical Education This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Mrs. Marian McClellan Librarian, Computers, Social Studies Grades 7 & 8 This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Mrs. Pam Adams Social Worker 301-681-7656
Mrs. Stephanie Rico Art This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Mrs. Margaret Ruppert Music This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
TBD 3-8th Grade Spanish TBD
Mrs. Nila DiRaimo PK-2nd Grade Spanish This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it



Mrs. Amy Maddox Kindergarten Aide



Ms. Carmen Wass Recess Supervisor
Mrs. Tina Niglio Director, Extended School Program & 2nd Grade Aide







Mrs. Marci McNickle Bookkeeper/Receptionist This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Mrs. Angela Colburn Administrative Assistant & Medial Technician This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Sister Daniel Mary Heisey, I.H.M. Development Director This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Sr. Roberta Harding, I.H.M. Pastoral Associate, D.R.E. This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it



Mr. Pedro Chicas Maintenance



 
 
     
Copyright 2009 St. John the Evangelist School